Pogress in the making

BVI

I have got to say, I am excited about what is ahead.  I have been a busy little bee getting my website up and running.  Basically, I am switching over to a private web address.  I am doing this for many reasons and I am excited about it.

It has been a lot of work and a lot of fun as I research and get things set into place.  I hope to be launching it soon.  When I do, you will know!  I appreciate you being on life’s journeys with me.  I am looking forward to what’s ahead.

I do have to say, I will be adding some new things to my blog that I have yet to do here.  New topics, really. 🙂

You know what has kept me from moving full speed ahead in the past?  I know I have a lot to learn as a writer.  It is a little scary and intimidating to put myself out there for the world to see.  All the good & the bad.  I want to write in such a way that always points to Christ.  And that’s when it hit me.  I don’t have to be the best writer in the world… I just have to be willing to go where God is calling me.  Even if I am still unsure of what that means.  And along the way, I will learn and grow both as a writer and as me.

It is my hope, that through it all we can share life as we grow in the Lord.  That we can laugh together and cry together.  That we can be real.  That we can find hope, meaning, purpose and strength for our journey.

Thank you for joining me,

~Kristen

Leave a Reply

