32 Blessings

Today is my 32nd birthday : )

 

32 Blessings:

 

  1. Jesus in which there are way more then 32 blessings
  2. The bible
  3. My wonderful husband Aaron
  4. My sweet daughter Hailey
  5. My cutie Kayla
  6. My precious Aleah
  7. My amazing family
  8. Deep friendships
  9. Cool friends
  10. New friends
  11. A wonderful church – with a wonderful young families class
  12. Soft Chips Ahoy Cookies
  13. Each and every day
  14. Love
  15. My health
  16. Laughter mostly brought on by my sweet girls
  17. Mexican food
  18. Caffeine when I am tired
  19. Our home
  20. Our jobs
  21. Our story – our faith journey
  22. Grace
  23. God’s beauty
  24. Hugs & Kisses
  25. Family family family ( I know – repeat)
  26. Flowers
  27. Foster children – all children
  28. Being called mommy
  29. Forgiveness
  30. My birthday
  31. Gods presence
  32. Joy of the Lord
Leave a Reply

