Life is busy

Life is just busy!  In one months time I went to a writers conference, Aaron bought a house (while I was at the conference), his parents came to visit, we made design decisions about the house and of course added me to all the paperwork,  I had a baby shower for a friend, had Aleah dedicated, Hailey’s 5th birthday party, and my Grandma was in town….. is that it???  I think so but can’t be sure!  After all, the month is not even over….

I am sitting here wondering how life gets so busy – but at the same time blessed by all those things that make me busy!  I think that’s all I got.  A quick random thought…. and I’m done : )

~Kristen

Leave a Reply

